Unit HomeSubordinate Units Marine Aircraft Group 12
Marine Aircraft Group 12

 

Marine Aircraft Group 12

MAG-12

MCAS Iwakuni, Yamaguchi, Japan
Unit Leaders

 

 

 

     Colonel Douglas S. DeWolfe     
Commanding Officer
VIEW BIO

 

Sergeant Major Michael S. Johnson
Sergeant Major
VIEW BIO

 


 

Uniformed Victim Advocate

Uniformed Victim Advocate's Policy Letter
Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Page

 
                          

SSgt Vitaliy Rusavskiy                         HM1 Reina Reyes    

 DSN: 315-255-7870                          DSN: 315-255-7512

Vitaliy.rusavskiy@usmc.mil                 reina.reyes@usmc.mil

 

 

 

 

 
 
Deployment Readiness Coordinator

Erica Mays
erica.mays@usmc.mil
DSN: 315-255-7572
From a Cell Phone:
0827-94-7572
MCAS Iwaikuni, Building 6000

Dannielle Maxwell
dannielle.maxwell@usmc.mil
DSN: 315-255-7573
From a Cell Phone:
0827-94-7573
MCAS Iwaikuni, Building 6000

 

Unit Voting Assistance Officer

Major Command Voting Assistance Officer                 Unit Voting Assistance Officer

           Maj Nicolas L. Martinez                                          1stLt Rykar B. Lewis

                       nicolas.l.martinez@usmc.mil                                  rykar.lewis@usmc.mil             

 

            

  

24/7 Sexual Assault Hotline

DSN: 645-HOPE (4673)

CELL: 098-970-HOPE (4673)

          

 

 


Report Suspicious Activity


 

 

Unit Address and Phone

Marine Aircraft Group 12
Unit 37150
FPO, AP 96310-7161
Commercial: 011-81-827-79-3694/4029
DSN: 315-253-3694/4029

Group Duty Officer

Office Phone: 315-253-4029/3694