Unit HomeSubordinate UnitsMarine Aircraft Group 12VMGR - 152
Marine Aerial Refueler Transport Squadron 152

 

Marine Aerial Refueler Transport Squadron 152

Sumos

MCAS Iwakuni, Japan
Unit Leaders

 

Lieutenant Colonel Christopher T. Kocab
Commanding Officer
« VIEW BIO »

 

 

SgtMaj Mark K. Morton
Sergeant Major
« VIEW BIO »

 

Major Luke T. Roberts
Executive Officer
« VIEW BIO »

Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Victim Advocates

Sexual Assault Prevention and Response Page

                                         ☎ Iwakuni 24/7 support line: 080.5865.3566

                                         ☎ Okinawa 24/7 Sexual Assault Support Line:  645-HOPE(4673)

                                         ☎ Hawaii 24/7 support line: 808.216.0126

                                         ☎ DoD Safe Helpline:  1-877-995-5247

                                         ☎ Iwakuni Installation SARC: DSN: 253-6556

 

                                                                                

                                        Capt Susan M. Plunkett                          Capt Joseph D. Castro

                                            DSN: 315-255-2131                               DSN: 315-255-2176
                                  Email: susan.plunkett@usmc.mil            Email: joseph.d.castro@usmc.mil

 

          

SSgt James A Smith
DSN:
315-255-2158
Email: james.a.smith14@usmc.mil

 

Sgt Christian M Martinez
DSN:
315-255-2188
Email: christian.m.martinez@usmc.mil

Uniformed Readiness Coordinator
VMGR-152 URC

Captain Daniel R. Hiller III
DSN:
315-255-2176
Email: daniel.hiller@usmc.mil
VMGR-152 URC

Dannielle Maxwell
DSN:
315-255-7573
Email: dannielle.maxwell@usmc.mil  

 

Unit Voting Assistance Officer

Unit Voting Assistance Officer

1stLt Samuel J. Petko
DSN:
315-255-2176
Email samuel.petko@usmc.mil

  

24/7 Sexual Assault Hotline

DSN: 645-HOPE (4673)

CELL: 098-970-HOPE (4673)

          

 

 


Report Suspicious Activity


 

 

Unit Address and Phone
Marine Aerial Refueler
Transport Squadron 152
Marine Aircraft Group 12
UNIT 37220
FPO AP 96310-7220
Commercial: 011-81-827-94-2016
DSN: 315-255-2106